English   Deutsch   English   Français
You are here: Company > history > the company nowadays
 

the company nowadays

In the ambitious markets of europe customer service is especially valuable. We provide a noticeable competitive advantage to our customers with distribution and service partners among others in France, Great-Britain, Belgium, Netherlands and Suisse.

In summer 2008 a new factory hall was built, where the new turnery is located from late August on. The execution of construction work is done by the company 'Kerschbaum' from Buchheim. In the October of the same year one of the most modern lathe of the brand 'DMG' starts operating over here. Also in this year the shaper with 'Multi-Step Insert Milling' was presented. It's the only shaper with the possibility of multiple automatically insert milling.

Frau Gabriele Hartmann gets further company shares in December 2008. The partnership of HOFMANN with its Dutch dealer, the company 'DE GROOT', exists for 10 years. In 2009 HOFMANN is able to look back on a 20-years partnership with his dealer from Suisse, the company INEICHEN AG.

In the anniversary year 2009 HOFMANN presents the limited special edition of the combined AD 514 / 634 on the fair "LIGNA". This machine defines the company philosophy the most consistent.

In 2009 Hofmann celebrates - technically and financially well equipped - the 90th company anniversary and is able to look to the future together with its partners and employees with optimism.

Deutsch   Deutsch   English   Français
Sie befinden sich hier: Unternehmen > Geschichte > Die Firma Heute
 

Die Firma Heute

In den anspruchsvollen Märkten Europas ist Kundennähe besonders wertvoll. Mit Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern in Frankreich, Großbritannien, Belgien den Niederlanden und der Schweiz verhelfen wir unseren Kunden zu spürbaren Wettbewerbsvorteilen.

Im Sommer 2008 erfolgt der Neubau einer weiteren Werkshalle, in die Ende August die Dreherei einzieht. Die Bauausführung liegt in den Händen der Firma Kerschbaum aus Buchheim. Im Oktober desselben Jahres nimmt eine der modernsten Drehmaschinen des Fabrikats DMG hier ihren Betrieb auf. Im selben Jahr wird die Fräse mit Multi-Step präsentiert. Sie ist die einzige Fräse mit der Möglichkeit des automatischen Mehrfach-Einsetzfräsens.

Frau Gabriele Hartmann erhält im Dezember 2008 weitere Geschäftsanteile. Die Partnerschaft von HOFMANN mit seinem niederländischen Händler, der Firma DE GROOT, besteht seit 10 Jahren. 2009 kann HOFMANN auf eine 20-jährige Partnerschaft mit seinem Händler in der Schweiz, der Firma INEICHEN AG, zurückblicken.

Auf der Messe "LIGNA" präsentiert HOFMANN im Jubiläumsjahr 2009 die limitierte Sonderauflage der Kombinierten AD 514 / 634. Diese Maschine definiert am konsequentesten die Firmenphilosophie von HOFMANN.

Technisch und finanziell gut ausgestattet begeht HOFMANN 2009 das 90-jährige Firmenjubiläum und kann mit seiner Belegschaft und seinen Partnern optimistisch in die Zukunft blicken.